Twister with quick release device for HYJET Rinser

HYSEKAM - CANS TECHNOLOGY

The HYSEKAM CANS TECHNOLOGY product line contains - as the name implies - one of the core competences of the company H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau: the cans technology. HYSEKAM CANS TECHNOLOGY includes all products that are suitable for handling, ie. dealing with twisting, cleaning, conveying, etc. of cans. In this area, the mechanical engineering company is a leading and qualified partner in the food and beverage industry. HYSEKAM CANS TECHNOLOGY stands for constant innovation at the machine manufacturer. The latest project is the HYAERO vacuum rinser. Thanks to funding from the Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi), it was possible to work on a completely new conveyor system for cans with vacuum. And the HYTWIST twisting unit was also developed as part of a project for more efficient plant utilization and is successfully used by customers.

HYEKAM CANS TECHNOLOGY as a very good entry for new customers

HYSEKAM CANS TECHNOLOGY also offers a good start for new customers. Those who work with cans also have to twist them - and exactly in this field, H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau is the leader. In addition to twisting and cleaning, HYSEKAM CANS TECHNOLOGY also stands for the conveying of cans. With the HYTRANS vacuum bridge the cans can be transported across gaps, the HYROPE offers a rope-supported transport of the cans and the HYFLEX can twister twists the cans fully automatically. If you do not prefer rotary baskets, but prefer a rigid system, HYTWIST product twisters are at your disposal.

HYEKAM CANS TECHNOLOGY: Our product

Find below more information about the individual products we offer as a mechanical engineering company and feel free to contact us or our sales colleagues if you have any further questions.

 

HYTRANS Vacuum Bridge: HYSEKAM Dosentechnik product

HYTRANS Vacuum Bridge

The HYTRANS Vacuum Bridge is a fully automated multitrack can converter to discharge lying and strongly deformed cans.

Twister with quick release device for HYJET Rinser

HYJET Rinser

The HYJET Rinser sets hygiene first. The HYJET Rinser is a proven in practice system out of stainless steel and a flexible modular set up and is universally usable for all media like cold water, ionized air, disinfection or with another filling product.

HYAERO Vacuum Rinser: HYSEKAM Dosentechnik product

HYAERO Vacuum Rinser

With the HYAERO vacuum rinser cans are sucked to the perforated modular chain through a vacuum generated in the rinser and are cleaned with water or ionized air after a 180° turn around the rinser.

HYFLEX Twister: Product of the HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

HYFLEX Twister

The HYFLEX Twister is a proven in practice system with a flexible modular set up out of stainless steel. The HYFLEX is easy to handle and offers a large flexibility for conversion and maintenance times.

HYTWIST Product Twister: HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

HYTWIST Product Twister

The HYTWIST Product Twister can be used for the 180° turn of full and closed beverage cans and be integrated as single or multiple line insertion into existing conveyor belts.

HYTWIST Twisting Unit: Product of the HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

HYTWIST Twisting Unit

The HYTWIST twisting unit turns full cans and can handle two different can formats through a manual switch.

HYROPE Rope Conveyor: Product of the HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

HYROPE Rope Conveyor

The HYROPE ROPE Conveyor can be used to convey empty cans between a depalletizer and a rinser.

Drehkorb mit Schnellspannvorrichtung für HYJET Rinser

HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

Die HYSEKAM Dosentechnik Produktlinie beinhaltet – wie der Name schon sagt – eine der Kernkompetenzen des Unternehmens H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau: die Dosentechnik. Die HYSEKAM Dosentechnik beinhaltet alle Produkte, die sich dem Handling, d. h. dem Wenden, Reinigen, Fördern, etc. von Dosen befassen. In diesem Gebiet ist das Maschinenbauunternehmen ein führender und kompetenter Partner in der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie. HYSEKAM Dosentechnik steht beim Maschinenbauer für beständige Innovation. Das neuste Projekt ist der HYAERO Vakuumrinser. Durch die Förderung des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) konnte an einer komplett neuen Fördertechnik für Dosen mit Vakuum gearbeitet werden. Und auch die HYTWIST Dosenwendestation ist im Rahmen von einem Projekt zur effizienteren Anlagenauslastungen entstanden und wird erfolgreich bei den Kunden eingesetzt.  

Die HYSEKAM Dosentechnik bietet auch einen guten Einstieg für neue Kunden. Wer mit Dosen arbeitet muss diese auch Wenden und in dem Bereich ist H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau führend. In Handarbeit werden die Drehkörbe (Unterkategorie der Stangenwender) gebaut und für die jeweiligen Dosenformate passend geliefert. Nur mit einer Schnellspannvorrichtung können diese dann an die Rinser angeschlossen werden. Und bei den HYJET oder HYION Rinsern gibt es bei H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau viele Optionen. Neben dem Wenden und Reinigen steht HYSEKAM Dosentechnik auch für das Fördern der Dosen. Mit der HYTRANS Vakuumbrücke können die Dosen über Lücken transportiert werden, der HYROPE bietet einen seilunterstützten Transport der Dosen und der HYFLEX Dosenwender wendet die Dosen vollautomatisch. Wer keine Drehkörbe, sondern lieber ein starres System bevorzugt, dem stehen die HYTWIST Blockwendern zur Verfügung.  

Sehen Sie unten mehr zu den einzelnen Produkten, die wir als Maschinenbauunternehmen anbieten und kommen Sie gerne auf uns oder die Kollegen aus dem Vertrieb zu, wenn Sie noch Fragen haben sollten.

HYTRANS Vakuumbrücke: Produkt aus der HYSEKAM Dosentechnik Linie

HYTRANS Vakuumbrücke

Die HYTRANS Vakuumbrücke ist ein vollautomatischer mehrspuriger Dosenumsetzer zur Dosenausschleusung liegender oder stark deformierter Dosen.

Drehkorb mit Schnellspannvorrichtung für HYJET Rinser

HYJET Rinser

Der HYJET Rinser bietet Hygiene von Anfang an. Der HYJET Rinser ist ein praxisbewährtes System aus Edelstahl in flexibler Modularbauweise und ist universell einsetzbar für alle Medien wie Kaltwasser, ionisierte Luft, Desinfektionsmedien oder mit einem Füllprodukt.

HYAERO Vakuumrinser: HYSEKAM Dosentechnik Produkt

HYAERO Vakuumrinser

Beim HYAERO Vakuumrinser werden die Dosen über ein im Inneren anstehendes Vakuum an die gelochte Scharnierbandkette angesaugt und über den Grundkörper nach einer 180° Drehung an der Unterseite mit Luft (optional ionisierter Luft) ausgespült.

Vollautomatischer Dosenwender: Produkt der HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

HYFLEX Vollautomatischer Dosenwender

Der HYFLEX Dosenwender ist ein praxisbewährtes System in flexibler Modularbauweise aus Edelstahl. Der HYFLEX ermöglicht eine einfache Bedienung und großzügiger Zugriff bei Umstellungs- und Wartungsarbeiten.

HYTWIST Produktwender: HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

HYTWIST Produktwender

Der HYTWIST Produktwender wird eingesetzt für die 180° Wendung von vollen, verschlossenen Getränkedosen und kann einfach als ein- oder mehrspuriger Einsatz in bestehende Transportbänder eingebunden werden.

HYTWIST Dosenwendestation: Produkt der HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

HYTWIST Dosenwendestation

Die HYTWIST Dosenwendestation dient zum Wenden von Volldosen und kann durch eine manuelle Weiche zwei verschiedene Dosenformate bedienen.

HYROPE Seiltransport: Produkt der HYSEKAM Dosentechnik

HYROPE Seiltransport

Der HYROPE Seiltransport wird eingesetzt zur Förderung von Leerdosen zwischen Entpalettierung-Vereinzelung zum Rinser.