HFM Sondermaschinenbau: Chain drive for a palletizer

HFM-Special Engineering

The HFM SPECIAL ENGINEERING product line includes - as the name implies - a focus on special purpose machine construction. This area is the original core business of H. F. Meyer and looks back on a long tradition. The design office in Neustadt in Holstein is designed to develop new and innovative special machinery and special purpose machines in Germany or to develop existing concepts around the new challenges of customers. Special machinery and special purpose machines are not off-the-peg products, but are individually adapted to the conditions in the customer's production facilities.

Traditional and individual special engineering in Germany

In the field of HFM special purpose machines, H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau tries to standardize individual elements or to offer the customer a modular system in such a way that they can choose from the individual variants and then end up with an individual system consisting of standard modules. This is the case for example with the closure conveyor systems. Here, the customer can decide whether he wants to fill the closures by octabin container, grid box or manually.

Likewise, the mechanical engineering is aimed at palletizers and depalletizers according to the particular conditions in the production halls or according to the desired degree of technical equipment of the plant, such as manual, semi-automatic or fully automatic control. The products in the range of the conveyor technology, the special equipment or the tire technology are also individualized special purpose machines from Germany.

Individual products of HFM SPECIAL ENGINEERING in Germany

Find below more information about the individual products we offer as mechanical engineering company and feel free to contact us or our sales colleagues if you have any further questions.

 

Turn station: Product from H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau

Conveying Technology

Autoclave cage loader and unloader from Meyer Maschinenbau

Palletizer and Depalletizer

Cap conveying system mass transport: HFM Sondermaschinenbau

Cap Conveying System

Neck­sterilizer: Product from HFM Sondermaschinenbau

Neck­sterilizer

Turn table: Product from HFM Sondermaschinenbau

Special Equipment

HFM Sondermaschinenbau: Bead lubricator for the tire industry

Tire Technology

HFM Sondermaschinenbau: Kettenantrieb für eine Palettieranlage

HFM Sondermaschinenbau

Die HFM Sondermaschinenbau Produktlinie beinhaltet – wie der Name schon sagt – eine Fokussierung auf den Sondermaschinenbau. Dieser Bereich ist das ursprüngliche Kerngeschäft von H. F. Meyer und blickt auf eine lange Tradition zurück. Das Konstruktionsbüro in Neustadt in Holstein ist darauf ausgelegt, dass neue und innovative Sondermaschinen in Deutschland entwickelt und dass bestehende Konzepte rund um die neuen Herausforderungen der Kunden entwickelt werden. Sondermaschinen und Spezialmaschinen sind keine Produkte von der Stange, sondern werden individuell an die Gegebenheiten in den Produktionsanlagen der Kunden angepasst.

Traditioneller und individueller Sondermaschinenbau in Deutschland

Auch im Bereich HFM Sondermaschinen versucht H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau einzelne Elemente zu standardisieren bzw. über ein Baukastensystem den Kunden so anzubieten, dass dieser aus den einzelnen Varianten wählen kann und sich am Ende dann eine individuelle, aber aus Standardmodulen bestehende Anlage ergibt. Dieses ist beispielsweise bei den Verschlussförderanlagen der Fall. Hier kann der Kunde entscheiden, ob er die Verschlüsse per Oktabinbehälter, Gitterbox oder manuell befüllen will.

Ebenso richtet sich die Maschinenbau-Konstruktion beim Palettierer und Depalettierer u. a. nach den besonderen Gegebenheiten in den Produktionshallen oder nach dem gewünschten Grad der technischen Ausstattung der Anlage, wie beispielsweise manuelle, teil- oder vollautomatische Steuerung. Die Produkte im Bereich der Fördertechnik, dem Spezialequipment oder der Reifentechnik sind auch Sondermaschinenbau aus Deutschland der kundenindividuell zugeschnitten produziert wird.

Einzelne Produkte von HFM Sondermaschinenbau in Deutschland

Sehen Sie unten mehr zu den einzelnen Produkten, die wir als Maschinenbauunternehmen anbieten und kommen Sie gerne auf uns oder die Kollegen aus dem Vertrieb zu, wenn Sie noch Fragen haben sollten.

 

Drehstation: Produkt von H. F. Meyer Maschinenbau

Förder­technik

Be- und Entlader für Autoklavenkäfige von Meyer Maschinenbau

Palettierer und Depalettierer

Verschluss­förderanlage Massentransport: HFM Sondermaschinenbau

Verschlussförderanlage

Neck­sterilizer: Produkt von HFM Sondermaschinenbau

Neck­sterilizer

Drehtisch: Produkt von HFM Sondermaschinenbau

Spezial­equipment

HFM Sondermaschinenbau: Wulstbenetzmaschine für Reifenindustrie

Reifen­technik